جولة في المعمل

ورشة الصلب المدرفلة على البارد

لفائف المدرفلة الباردة يتم إنتاجها على وsopplied من قبلنا في كل من كامل condition.Superior جودة سطح صلب وصلب من لفائف الباردة سرعة عالية 6Hi مطاحن المتداول تسمح تطبيق واسع كما الركيزة لطلاء المعادن (المجلفن) GALVALUME، المواد الخام للأنابيب وأنابيب وطبل / باب الأثاث / المعدنية وغيرها من الهندسة العامة يستخدم.

CRC

 

ورشة الصلب جالفالومي تراجع الساخنة

لفائف الصلب جالفالومي هو منتج التي هي مشابهة جدا لالصلب المجلفن ولكن مع أفضل مقاومة للتآكل (تصل إلى 3 مرات حياة المجلفن)، وخصائص supperior من GALVALUME تنشأ من تركيبة فريدة من نوعها (43.5٪ زنك، 1.5٪ سي، 55٪ AL ) للطلاء معدني. وتشمل التطبيقات تسقيف المواد الأساسية لمرحلة ما قبل التصوير.

galvalume ورشة الصلب 2

 

 

ورشة الصلب المجلفن انخفض الساخنة

لفائف الصلب المجلفن يتم إنتاجها من خلال عملية طلاء المعادن الذي ينطوي على تمرير فائف المدرفلة الباردة من خلال غلاية تحتوي على الزنك المنصهر. هذه العملية يضمن التصاق الزنك على سطح ورقة الصلب. توفر طبقة الزنك مقاومة للتآكل ممتازة وخدمة الحياة إطالة. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع تراجع الساخنة المجلفن المنتجات في مجال الأجهزة المنزلية والنقل والتصنيع الحاويات، والسقوف، المادة الأساسية لمرحلة ما قبل اللوحة، الأنابيب وغيرها من التطبيقات المتعلقة بالبناء.

الساخنة انخفض workshop3 الصلب galvanzied

 

اللون المغلفة ورشة الصلب

لفائف قبل رسمت يتم إنتاجها بواسطة طلاء طبقة من الطلاء على سطح المدرفلة على البارد، المجلفن أو GALVALUME فات. الشكل الجمالي والمتانة هي الملامح الرئيسية اللون المغلفة لفائف الصلب. تشكيلة واسعة من الألوان المتاحة ليمكن تحديد العملاء والدهانات مصممة لتلبية الاستخدام النهائي المحدد. لدينا ملفات رسمت مسبقا هي مناسبة للداخلية مباشرة، فضلا عن تطبيق خارجي، الألواح وهلم جرا.

اللون المغلفة workshop_4 الصلب

 

ورقة تسقيف المموج ورشة عمل، المموج

ورشة عمل تمويج 5

 

المستودعات والشحن

مستودع والشحن 6

 


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار العلم

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Factory Tour

Cold Rolled Steel Workshop

Cold Rolled coils are produced on high speed 6Hi rolling mills are sopplied by us in both full hard and annealed condition.Superior surface quality of cold coils allow wide application as substrate for metal coating(galvanized)galvalume,raw material for pipes,tubes,drum/door/metal furniture and other general engineering uses.

CRC

 

Hot dipped Galvalume steel Workshop

Galvalume steel coil is a product which is very similar to Galvanized steel but with better corrosion resistance(up to 3 times life of galvanized).The supperior properties of galvalume arise from the unique composition(43.5%Zn,1.5%Si,55%AL) of the metallic coating. Applications include roofing base material for pre-painting.

Galvalume steel Workshop 2

 

 

Hot Dipped Galvanized steel Workshop

Galvanized Steel Coils are produced through a process of metal coating which involves passing cold rolled coils through a kettle containing molten zinc. This process ensures adhesion of Zinc to the surface of the steel sheet. The Zinc Layer provides excellent corrosion resistance and prolong service life. Hot dip galvanized products are widely used in household appliances, transport, container manufacturing, roofing, base material for pre-painting, ducting and other construction related applications.

Hot dipped galvanzied steel workshop3

 

Color coated steel Workshop

Pre-painted coils are produced by coating a layer of paint on the surface of cold rolled, galvanized or galvalume coils. Aesthetic appeal and durability are the key features of color coated steel coils. A wide selection of colors is available to the customer and paints designed to meet specific end use could be specified. Our pre-painted coils are suitable for direct interior as well as exterior application, sandwich panels and so on.

color coated steel workshop_4

 

Corrugation Workshop—Corrugated Roofing sheet

Corrugation workshop 5

 

Warehouse and shipment

Warehouse & Shipment 6

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car

WhatsApp Online Chat !